CLOSE CONTACT

The sporty styling of the Honda Civic 5 doorcontinues to evolve to underline the excellent manoeuvrability and turbo performance. With the six-speed manual gearbox or the 7-speed CVT automatic, you really feel the way.

 

 
 
 
 

READY FOR THE ROAD

A car built for the real world.

The Honda Civic was built to drive, but it can do much more. It is a flexible car that you can easily customize according to your special needs.

The Civic range was expanded with the new Executive Sport Pack. With 1.0 L VTEC turbocharged engines, sporty 17" alloy wheels and a tailgate with racing allures, the look becomes as exciting as driving. Be sure to follow the updates for the Honda Civic Sport Pack.

Close-up of Honda CONNECT infotainment system.

Steering wheelEmpty road with dry landscape

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MADE FOR DRIVING PLEASURE

The new Civic 5 door demands attention everywhere.

Rear view Honda Civic.

There's no doubt about this. With its flowing athletic lines, this car is made to perform. Especially the redrawn bumpers and led headlights stand out and underline the low aerodynamic profile. Every inch of this car is really designed to deliver an exhilarating driving experience.

Side view Honda Civic.

The Honda Civic Executive also has new sporty 17 alloy wheels.

EXCEPTIONALLY VERSATILE

A car that is specially adapted to your driving style, but which also perfectly meets all the usual requirements.

READY FOR THE ROAD

Super efficient engines and a lighter chassis to give you the ultimate control.

Our latest Civic delivers performance that perfectly matches its sporty looks. You can choose between two refined petrol engines, the powerful 182 hp 1.5 VTEC Turbo and the efficient 126 hp 1.0 VTEC Turbo. Each engine offers at least a particularly exciting driving experience.

Choose your own pace

The Civic 5 door offers the driving experience that suits you perfectly. For lovers of a manual transmission, the Civic 5-door has a smooth 6-speed gearbox that switches between all gears and exactly.

Motorway at sunset

The sporty VTEC turbo performance and direct manoeuvrability, combined with the low, aerodynamic profile, give the Civic a snappy character.

Quiet driving

With the petrol models, the 7-speed CVT automatic is especially suitable for relaxed driving. You get powerful and linear acceleration, and if you're really in a sporty mood, you can use the gear paddles on the steering wheel to get the feeling that you're in a race car.

Eco button

Fuel consumption can still be reduced in ECON mode.

STUNNING DETAIL

Comfort and safety go hand in hand.

Production quality is part of Honda's DNA. The leather upholstery option has therefore been extensively and thoroughly tested to meet the highest leather and production requirements and complies with all safety regulations. By using the best raw materials around the world, our leather is one of the most luxurious and high-quality varieties to be found.

Close-up leather chairs Civic 5-door design on laptop

Close-up leather seats Civic 5-door upholstery

Close-up leather seats Civic 5-door upholstery

Side view leather chairs Civic 5-door design

CONTACT ÉTROIT

Le style sportif de la Honda Civic 5 portes à évoluer pour souligner l’excellente maniabilité et la performance turbo. Avec la boîte de vitesses manuelle à six vitesses ou l’automatique CVT à 7 vitesses, vous vous sentez vraiment le chemin.

 

 
 
 
 

PRÊT POUR LA ROUTE

Une voiture construite pour le monde réel.

La Honda Civic a été construite pour conduire, mais elle peut faire beaucoup plus. Il s’agit d’une voiture flexible que vous pouvez facilement personnaliser en fonction de vos besoins spéciaux.

La gamme Civic a été élargie avec le nouveau Executive Sport Pack. Avec des moteurs turbocompressés VTEC de 1,0 L, des roues en alliage sportives de 17 pouces et un hayon avec des allures de course, le look devient aussi excitant que la conduite. N’oubliez pas de suivre les mises à jour pour le Honda Civic Sport Pack.

Gros plan du système d’infodivertissement Honda CONNECT.

VolantRoute vide avec le paysage sec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAIT POUR LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE

La nouvelle porte Civic 5 demande toute l’attention partout.

Vue arrière Honda Civic.

Il n’y a aucun doute là-dessus. Avec ses lignes athlétiques fluides, cette voiture est faite pour effectuer. En particulier les pare-chocs redessinés et les phares led se démarquer et souligner le profil aérodynamique bas. Chaque pouce de cette voiture est vraiment conçu pour offrir une expérience de conduite exaltante.

Vue latérale Honda Civic.

La Honda Civic Executive dispose également de nouvelles roues sportives en alliage 17.

EXCEPTIONNELLEMENT POLYVALENT

Une voiture spécialement adaptée à votre style de conduite, mais qui répond aussi parfaitement à toutes les exigences habituelles.

PRÊT POUR LA ROUTE

Des moteurs super efficaces et un châssis plus léger pour vous donner le contrôle ultime.

Notre dernière Civic offre des performances qui correspondent parfaitement à son look sportif. Vous pouvez choisir entre deux moteurs à essence raffinés, le puissant 1.5 VTEC Turbo de 182 ch et l’efficace 126 ch 1.0 VTEC Turbo. Chaque moteur offre au moins une expérience de conduite particulièrement excitante.

Choisissez votre propre rythme

La porte Civic 5 offre l’expérience de conduite qui vous convient parfaitement. Pour les amateurs d’une transmission manuelle, la Civic 5 portes dispose d’une boîte de vitesses à 6 rapports lisse qui passe entre toutes les vitesses et exactement.

Autoroute au coucher du soleil

La performance sportive VTEC turbo et la maniabilité directe, combinée avec le profil bas et aérodynamique, donnent à la Civic un caractère accrocheur.

Conduite silencieuse

Avec les modèles à essence, l’automatique CVT à 7 vitesses convient particulièrement à la conduite détendue. Vous obtenez une accélération puissante et linéaire, et si vous êtes vraiment d’humeur sportive, vous pouvez utiliser les palettes d’engrenages sur le volant pour avoir l’impression que vous êtes dans une voiture de course.

Bouton Eco

La consommation de carburant peut encore être réduite en mode ECON.

DÉTAIL ÉTONNANT

Le confort et la sécurité vont de pair.

La qualité de production fait partie de l’ADN de Honda. L’option de rembourrage en cuir a donc été largement testée et soigneusement testée pour répondre aux exigences les plus élevées en cuir et en production et est conforme à toutes les règles de sécurité. En utilisant les meilleures matières premières du monde, notre cuir est l’une des variétés les plus luxueuses et de haute qualité à trouver.

Chaises en cuir de plan rapproché Civic 5 portes conception sur ordinateur portable

Sièges en cuir en gros plan Civic 5 portes

Sièges en cuir en gros plan Civic 5 portes

Chaises en cuir de vue latérale Civic 5 portes conception